Liebster Blog Award

liebsterblogaward

Erstmal bedanke ich mich bei kwis42 fuer die Nominierung.

Ich hab mal eine kleine Pause eingelegt da meine Schule leider sehr viel verlangt und ich dadurch keine Zeit fuer meinen Blog hatte.

aber fangen wir jetzt mal mit den Fragen an 🙂

 

  1. Why did you start your blog ?
    I started my Blog because a lot of people said that i would have success with it.
  2. What is your favorite food?
     i love salad but actually i most love kebab 🙂
  3. Who is your dream dinner party guest?
     Vin Diesel… i think it would be funny 🙂
  4. What 3 words describe you best?
    funny, determined, friendly
  5. What is your favourite quote?
    Be somebody who makes everybody feel like a somebody
  6. Favourite high street store?
    H&M and Bershka
  7. Where would you like to be in 5 years time?
    I would like to at a university
  8. Favourite beauty product?
    My Alien perfume ^^
  9. What’s your favourite hobby?
    Drawing and play with my xbox
  10. What is your biggest fear?
    I am terrible afraid of grasshoppers :“)
  11. Favourite female and male celebrity?
    Female: Rihanna
    Male: josh hutcherson

 

das waren meine Antworten… ich hoffe ich hab nicht al zu viele Fehler gemacht, mein englisch ist leider nicht so gut…

 

auf jeden Fall nominiere ich:

zoè, la Francaise

Finbarsgift

Dani loves fashion

Polkadots and lemondrops

Beauty by Doerthy

 

Meine Fragen an euch:

  1. dein allergroesster Traum?
  2. was ist das verrueckteste dass du je gemacht hast?
  3. dein peinlichstes Erlebnis?
  4. Der allerbeste Film ever?
  5. deiner Meinung nach der schoenste Ort der Welt?
  6. Schlimmster Ohrwurm?
  7. Allerschlimmster Modetrend?
  8. Dein lieblingsblog?
  9. Hast du ein Vorbild? wenn ja, wer ist es?
  10. Das beste dass dir je passiert ist?
  11. lieblingseis?

 

 

8 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award

Kommentar verfassen

